Recommendation!

Hello all!

I decided to take a much needed break from studying, as it seems my brain is turning mush. Instead of snoozing or doing something that isn’t productive, I decided to post something! And in this post, I want to make a recommendation for reading to my followers and any new stranglers that come forward within the next little while.

If you have not already heard of the huge commotion about this series, you are completely missing out!

Image

“A Song of Fire and Ice” also well known as Game of Thrones, because of the television show, as taken up much of my spare time. If you are really into fantasy, you will eat these up! If you’ve never taken a stab at something at the fantasy genre, well this is the place to start.

Well, I am going to head back into my study cave (a pile of blankets on my bed, surrounded with notebooks and textbooks). Not like there is much else to do here in the lovely town of Thunder Bay, Ontario where we are currently being snowed in!

Hopefully someone will be tempted to read this delicious and satisfying series. It eyes me from my bedside table every night when I don’t pick it up to read it. Till next time 🙂

Leave a comment